How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Trucks Plus USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsay E. 29 Aug 2017
Wow what a difference it is to be able to go to a dealership and even though I'm buying a truck for my son and I am a woman I was treated with just as much respect as anybody! I was able to get an amazing deal and the staff were all great! They were so accommodating and so patient with me even thoug...h I had so many questions because I didn't know a lot about trucks! I would definitely recommend you going there if you would like a nice truck and a great deal! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Shery Lee 07 May 2017
This was the best car buying experience I ever had the guys got me a wonderful deal my payment is where I wanted it and they gave me a wonderful trade in price I highly suggest going in and seeing Brenton Lee he will treat you right thanks sooo much Trucks plus USA
5 rate
Robert 01 Mar 2017
Our car buying experience at Steve Hahn's Kia went great. We were shown the Kia Sorento models and the different options available. The sales person (Chris) who stayed with us throughout the entire process was very helpful and was a pleasure to do business with. Steve Hahn has put together a... very professional team of people that we were very impressed with. We will definitely be returning to this dealership for our next automotive purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Lyons 22 Dec 2016
I requested info on a vehicle that was posted on the website. The response was very fast. I worked with Ricky and he was very professional and very willing to answer all of my questions. I would definitely work with them again. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from them and I am very... happy with the quality of the service that they provide. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris Lyons 22 Dec 2016
I requested info on a vehicle that was posted on the website. The response was very fast. I worked with Ricky and he was very professional and very willing to answer all of my questions. I would definitely work with them again. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from them and I am very... happy with the quality of the service that they provide. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Vivian, Yakama 03 Oct 2016
Experience excellent, especially salesman. Service rep and Finance were very knowledgeable and answered my questions thoroughly. Sales Managers also very nice and helpful in guiding me through best possible purchase options. I've traded with Steve Hahns for five vehicles throughout the past three d...ecades and every one meeting except one was an exceptionally good visit and customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Irma F. 10 Aug 2016
My husband and I went to just look at the Sorrentos on the lot. The sales people were very polite and respectful when we said that we were just looking. After looking at the Sorrentos, we were approached about what we thought about them. My husband and I had done our homework and asked some unusual ...and tough questions. I was impressed to know that they know their stuff. After taking a no pressure test drive, we were sent to Chritian and Chris. I speak Spanish and they do too. Then the fun of negotiating began. We had a price in mind and after negotiating, we got a great price and monthly payment from them. KIA is one of the highest rates vehicles today and if you aren't impressed with the car company, you will be impressed with the service you receive. We are now lifetime customers. ¿Now , when KIA comes out with a V8 pick up, it will be time to get my husband a new truck. Yes, we'll be going to Steve Hahn in Yakima, WA. Thanks guys and we'll be seeing you soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly B 05 Aug 2016
I shopped online for a Kia Sorento and found the best price at Steve Hahn. The entire process was simple and they made me feel great about my purchase. It was the easiest car deal I've ever made.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 05 Aug 2016
Bought a 2015 Jetta and brought it in for service. Scott made sure I had a loaner and that I had all the work done the same day. Highly recommend Steve Hahn for sales and service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer Monette 21 Jan 2016
Everyone at the dealership is involved and engaged with the customer . Friendly and efficient . They do what they say and make it easy on you. Thanks to all and especially Lewis.,.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.